Contact Us:

Please find below the currently elected Committee Members of Sherwood Pines Cycling Club

Chairperson                                   Ruth Ledger              

Vice Chairperson                           Carl Kelleher

Secretary                                        Darren Toplis

Treasure                                         Claire Tomlinson                                  

Membership                                   Steven Parkin

Procurement                                   Darren Toplis

Social Media                                  Steven Parkin

Safeguarding                                  Andy Hampshire

Committee Members                     Dee Fry, Vic Eaton

If you wish to contact them please use the General Enquiries e-mail address below of if your query is relating to Membership or Safeguarding please use those specific email addresses.

General Enquiries -

Membership -

Safeguarding -

© 2020 by Sherwood Pines Cycling Club

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • large.jpg